Most important documentary of modern times
Sorry to get on a soapbox folks and I thank Saus too for his input into this, but it's enrages me the way propaganda spread by a lack of safeguards on the net is destroying the fabric of society.
It's what has driven huge divisions and continues to do so. As a former journalist I recall talking to mates in the profession a decade ago about how hard it is to get to the truth and how it will be harder due to AI driven technology. Anyway, the most important documentary I've seen in years has finally been made in a form that makes it accessible to the majority. Saus mentioned it the other day and just want to say, if you have 90 minutes spare other than to watch a game this weekend, watch this. It'll, in all probability, make you question what is happening to us all and where we are heading. 
The Social Dilemma. Here's the trailer. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uaaC57tcci0
Is this only the trailer, Spandau??
Hmmm, guy complains about lies on the internet and promotes a Youtube video, trying to explain the lies?

That's the problem lad, one person's truth is another person's lies. David Icke's son's website more than doubled its subscribers during lockdown (I know as I was up for an interview to work on it and got told), all of them will be looking for their own truth that supports their own beliefs and in turn feeds into their version of the truth. We live in a World where people band together to promote the World being flat, FFS.

it's quite obvious that you'll find people who believe your video and people who won't, it's a catch 44 because it's twice as bad as a catch 22. The truth is suppressed by the mountain of lies, and even when the truth comes out, lots of people on the mount of lies will do their best to disprove it.

You can't win Wink

*edit* watched the trailer and it does look like stuff I've been saying for years.